What will the black cabbies say now..??

They always use to talk bad about mini cab drivers…that they were

all criminals etc (I use to be part time cabie when I was a student) Now what they will say??

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/london/7931975.stm

…back of my cab…'Sorry that’s in extremely bad taste so I’ve edited it.

What Derek and Clive would sayrude not work safe

http://youmix.co.uk/track/870574Sorry if this is bad taste, but I’ve nbeen drinking and my jusgement has gone out of the window. . .

probably something along the lines of “don’t let one bad apple give everyone else a bad name” …

Alogn wiht oyru spelinnng. Hop yuo hadd a ggod nigt oout:D

thganks Mr jertstream!!! :blink::D:D

Ha ha! It;s Mrs:hehe:

Oh my go9d im confdusesd enouh as it si am gouing to besd

Gonna put a whole new twist on the “I read in the Sun…” stuff they usually come out with.

Quality :smiley:

How did that geezer get away with that 80 times (well, 79, obviously)? I suppose the women just couldn’t believe what had happened or something.

He is believed to have attacked more than 200 women, the specimen charges related to 14 women. So far, 85 have come forward.

A particularly shameful aspect of the case is the way in which some of the women who reported his attacks to the police were treated:

A senior officer told The Times: “We are really in a lot of trouble over this. Some heads are on the block. Some women were not treated well by police, some were told to 'F*** off, black cab drivers don’t do that sort of thing’. Others were not taken seriously because they were drunk.”

Equally, Worboys was caught due to the diligent detective work of a policeman tasked to investigate one attack who recalled hearing of another … then found a further link.

As a woman, this has not made me reconsider using a black cab any more than serial killer Harold Shipman has stopped me going to my GP. Predators like this can hide in any walk of life.