Silverstone 14th Sunday

Hi All!

Anyone going to Silverstone on the 14th Sunday? :smiley:

£99 Arena GP Track (Focus Events) Bargin! :wink:

hiya! i am thinking about it but weather’s looking a little sketchy. however it might be the last opportunity.

u going for sure? i’m only new to tracks, been to silverstone once before, so i wouldn’t mind having someone to chat to if i go :slight_smile:

i’m on this one. and ‘llcoolj’ is also booked on. gonna be in garage 6c so maybe see you there.

I’ll looking to book it tomorrow with Rixxy. (I’ve got a blue R6 track bike and black van, so can and say hi)

coolio mate. me and llcoolj will be in paddock 6c.
i’ll be on a dark r6 track bike and llcoolj will have a green ninja trackbike.

what group you guys booking in? we’re both in fast.

More the merrier! :smiley:
C’mon over and say hi, i got the brew jus bring a spare mug!:wink:

im waiting to get a place, ryan has managed to get one! Weather looks pretty iffy!!! But i just booked snetterton for Saturday!!!

rixxy - have you now got a place for sunday? been on the TDR forum and I believe R6_AFC may have managed to secure another one.

yeah just spoke to him and hes trying to sort it all out! fingers crossed!

Now im doing 2 in 2 days, the missis is tutting!;):wink:

wohoo, its all done, both guys are confirming in the morning, James you better get an early night tomorrow!!..

We’re in fast and inters…for now anyway!

Coolio. Me and llcoolj will also be in fast along with a few others. We’ll definitely be in garage 6c (plan on getting there early in case wheel need to be changed) so will keep an eye out for you.

im pretty cool with fast, it will be my 3rd time on that track so i know the layout well. But i will drop down to inters if there is some space as i do enjoy overtaking people and dont want to be the slowest in the fast group!:stuck_out_tongue:

Have a good day out all! Am making the most of the hopeful sunshine on the Sat up at snetterton now.