ENKALON N.G.K. MOTORCYCLIST OF THE YEAR I am pleased to report that Ryan Farquhar won the premier award in this publically voted pole, runner-up was Jonny Rea and third placed Eugene Lavery.

Sadly for the organising Enkalon club the three main award winners could not be present due to commitments but they were able to organise a video presentation to Ryan which was shown on the night.