Best DAS course in East london!?

Hey there,

Can anyone recommend and DAS course near the east London area? Have just passed my CBT and theory so now looking to get in the road asap for summer :blush:

I am a novice rider but think I should be able to pick up quickly.

Thanks in advanced!

I can recommend 1 Stop Instruction in Ilford. I have done my second CBT and DAS with them, and cannot fault them! Great, keen riders and cannot beat the dynamic duo of father and son! Great instructors - ask for Pepsi who is the owner. :wink:

the best difficult one that iv only been doing bike training for 12 years and im still trying to figure it out, i have extended my 4 day course for £500 if booked before the end of may can be taken later but must be booked up n deposit paid after that its normal prices after that

Where have you done your CBT? I’m looking for a place in East or South East London.
Thank you!

I’ve met the owner at http://www.1stopinstruction.com when he made a presentation at the ELAM last month. He claims to get 90% of his clients passed.

I used 1stopinstruction, they were very accommodating as I had to split my DAS into different weeks due to work commitments. I passed no problem, great instructors.

Another shout for 1 Stop, got ne through cbt & das first time, no problems. Top chaps, effecient and no messing about.

Havent done my DAS yet, but found the guys at Cardrome (Hornchurch/Romford) to be really good. It helps that they have their own private road layout there to practice on.

cardrome - hornchurch.Very nice fellas

Eastside Riders, Lea Bridge Rd. Patient & friendly - passed first time with them. http://www.eastsiderider.co.uk/index.htm

Thanks for all the replies guys!

Looks like 1Stopinstruction is the way to go. Just had a chat on the phone with one of the instructors and he seemed really down to earth and awesome.