Another Newbie here, stunned by the sunny bank holiday.

Don’t normally do these forum things, but whoever put that postcard on the 'ped at the Cannonball launch was in luck.

Just had a day out from Ealing to Brighton via Box Hill and the A29 and quite enjoyed it. But as a Northern lad I am still frustrated by the amount of traffic and 30mph zones. Even after 3 yrs of the big smoke. Doh!

I’ll stick some pics up on the gallery of my lovely 7 shortly and look forward to meeting some of you at the Ace or similar sometime soon.

Err, sorry dudes, thought a previous post mentioned a gallery. But I can’t find it .

Never mind.

Here’s a couple.

Attachments

Alright mate, welcome to the forum. Nice ZX-7R you got there! Will watch out for you at the Ace if your there next time…

-Hennessy

Cheers Hennessey.

For zorsts try http://www.pdq1.co.uk/pdq.htm they did my Akro system and they’ve got a dyno if you’ve got the time and money.

Damn thats a nice ZX7R, welcome to the forum

Cheers mate, will check out their webby then…

-Hennessy

Hey Andrew, welcome to the site! It was most likely Foxy who posted a flyer on your ped, hehehe, we invite all types of bikers, not just sports riders! The ZX7 looks REALLY good, I love the colour! Sudden Impact do good work, I had a pair of wheels polished and painted a couple of years back as well, I was very happy with it. I wonder if this will give Matt any ideas for his ZX7, hehe.

The site’s not just about the forums, it’s growing all the time, and soon we’ll be opening up personal galleries for people to keep their photos in. Enjoy…

Aww shucks gang, I feel all warm and cosy from such a nice welcome.

Tell me tho… is it possible to overdo these funny faces?

I hope to join in on some of the lively debates and have some ride outs. I have no real life and no mates, so plenty of time to spend on line and chain lubing.

I refuse however, to disclose my habits vis-a-vis visor wearing as I don’t know you all that well yet. :wink: