Alex From Ealing

Hi all, been reading a while, thought I’d drop a quick message in before I start posting.

I am Alex, 27, just passed full license and going to be riding a Zephyr, as long as we can get it on the road! Currently riding a Peugeot Elyseo 100 :stuck_out_tongue: , which is actually more fun than it sounds (and with the top box I can get half a week’s shopping in it).

I’m a personal trainer, so if anyone want’s help getting back into some leathers that have ‘mysteriously shrunk’ ;), let me know!

Look forward to meeting some of you at a meet soon when I get a proper bike.

Hello, welcome aboard!

Thanks!

Oh and that reminds me, I currently have an unhealthy fascination with the Piaggio MP3, and I saw someone on something similar in a 500cc version outside Twickenham Tesco’s sporting a LondonBikers sticker, so hello if that was you!

Hi alex and welcome :slight_smile:

That’s no doubt our JimC:D

You aint lived til you’ve witnessed him do a trackday on that Fugly:w00t::D:D:D

Hi there and welcome! :smiley:

hi alax ,hello and welcome,got any quick fixes for shatterd leg,broken thigh,and ripped knee cap ligature any imfo would be much appreciated.:smiley:

heya what zephyr have u got?
were in ealing too maybe c u about

Getting a 1992 550cc one, assuming all goes smoothly…it’s currently getting fork seals then hopefully will pass MOT.

Until then, if you see anyone riding a silver Elyseo see if you can spare a nod!

welcome to lb .dont forget its newbie night at the ace this sunday, quite local for you.

sorry to hijack this, but hi, also a relative newbie on here, joe, also in ealing, what exactly is newbie night at the ace, iv never been there aside from eating a roll once in the middle of the day with no bikers around

(riding an er5)

joe

Hello and welcome to LB:D

Hello and welcome :slight_smile:

personal trainer ey? :stuck_out_tongue: lol only kidding…

welcome to lb