Want to be a case study??

Hi All,

Some may know that I am a lecturer of anatomy and physiology as well as a nutritionist. I also write for a number of publications and websites as a ‘guru’.

I have been approached by 2 big magazines after writing an article for Mens Health about how its easy to ‘hack’ your body and turn your body into a fat burning machine. They wrote to me basically saying prove it. I knew this would happen so had the pictures below ready for them.

I had time tags on the original photos and this was done in the space of 6 weeks. Like many PR slags they want more…

I need dedicated people to follow my protocol and write a blog style account every few days. Taking pictures, measuring themselves, saying how they feel, how hard it is etc. but nothing will be changed. I want honest accounts.

Anyone interested? This is free!!

May I stress you will need to be very dedicated!!

I’d give it a try.

PM me info please :slight_smile:

How long, what food, and what can’t be eaten / drank?

I would want people to go for at least 6 weeks.

I couldn’t sit here and list everything that can’t be eaten/ drank.

I will tell you know that there is no alcohol. Its very much individual so some people will be able to eat certain stuff. Others won’t

And do the applicants need to be porky?

Is it a diet or a fitness plan or both?

I’m up for this- just sent you a PM.

Me too - have PM’d you

can I still drink beer? :ermm:

If you do it in Russia then yes you can as it’s a soft drink there :smiley:

Will defo be replying to people over the weekend.

No beer what so ever I am afraid. No soft drinks neither.

I would like an array of all shapes and sizes if poss!!

Pmd you as well, really interested!

I’m up for it :blush:

Last few years of Uni have equalled a slight podge!!!

I don’t drink alcohol, am 6ft 1 size 34 waist

I’m well up for it.

Just started a long overdue health kick. Could be perfect timing.

Gin and tonic?