Pics of my new bike. Brave step from a 125cc to a 1000cc

Before I start please save all the lectures etc…I’ve had em all from everyone I know LOL.

Although I have registed on here for a month or so I have mostly been reading more than posting on here hence I am still classified as a newbie so go easy with me.

Although I am still learning to ride and have my test in a few weeks the mean time I went out and brought this baby a few weeks back

Bests,

Sunny.

dude

good luck with the test!!

and can i just add

you are one brave brave man!

Welcome to the world of a steep learning curve and expensive plastic

Goodluck though do…Get some advanced training when you pass.

Its a lovely bike…and you aint even passed ya test yet…fair play to ya !!

Have fun…Top up ya life insurance and whats ya favourite flower ?

Serious…

(dont get Brave with it, Respect it ).

If you really do have the experience on a power house (track) …which you havent stated…then your gonna love that bike and its

Va Va Voom !!

New pants please !!

Good luck with it all mate, how the hell can you afford the insurance !?!?

well actually looking at this again…

can you send me the details of your gardener??

cos my backyard aint nearly as neat!

Thanks AbbeyJ, will send details of my Mum (the gardener). I am sure your comments will put a smile on her face. Come to think of it aren’t you the person who I bumped into on here when I first registered…I think you were sticking up for the trusty Honda CBR125’s on my post of my Repsol one?

Barrow & afroR6 - thanks dudes I am sure new undies will be required on regular occasions to start off with.

Trojan - Don’t start on the insurance bruv…£800 TPFT is what I’ve been quoted so far, hopefully I can get something slightly better elsewhere but either way it’s going to have to be done one way or another as insurance is an absolute must…actually considering life insurance aswell now.

i try to forget that thread!