Oakdene 5/8/2009

I want to go to oakdene to see what the fuss is all about.:w00t:So any of you first timers (You know who i’m talking about) That fancy it and can be at Sainsburys car park by 7pm are more than welcome to come along. Let me know here and i’ll see you there a 7pm:D

il be there rob although im not a newbie:D

Just because you’re using a different word from “newbie” doesn’t change anything. You looking for another tongue battle with Westie again? :smiley: Mods, he’s trying to hijack the newbie events! :w00t::w00t::w00t:

Next time i see you i’ll have a big wooden spoon for you:w00t:. I will always be a regular visitor to bmm & Newbie Nights up the ace. I just like a little variaty thats all:D So stop Trying to start trouble you little sh*t:D

Don’t really need a wooden spoon, all money donations are welcome to the R6 restoration charity fund. :wink:

They are best mates now;) Might even be riding pillion together soon:)

Was there yesterday Rob, a traditional greasy caf - (just how I like 'em) though was told it gets very busy on a wednesday. Car park was very gravelly - was advised to park in the lay by opposite.

Cheers mate will keep that in mind.:wink:

Anne what time does it start to get busy down there?

That’s very forward isn’t it Rob? I would’ve thought you’d have to atleast wine and dine her first before you start talking about that region. :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh dear thats just wrong:w00t::w00t::w00t:

No wine and dine? Just a wham bam thank you maam? :w00t:

I cant be there this week rob, i’m away otherwise i’d have shown you all round some really nice roads. Make sure weather is nice and sunny when you go or all the kent fair weather bikers stay in and its dead there.

it gets busy between 7 and 8pm. park in the layby with the lorries, stay away from the coffee (hot choc is best) and be prepared for the lady behind the counter to take up to 2 hors to get your order! :D:D

I will be back down there 19th Aug