Newbie here to say hello!

Hi All,

Just come back from Rykers where I was told about this site… so I’ve signed up!

I passed my CBT in September and bought my CBR125R bundle of fun in November and I go out whenever I get the chance. If there is anyone in Bromley area who doesn’t mind going out with a ‘learner’ every so often please get in touch! Personally I don’t think I’m a bad rider but am always willing to get tips or feedback to help me pass my test!

Love to you all!

Orla

Welcome to LB

Hi and welcome aboard.

Hi, welcome to LB. I also did my CBT in september, must have been a good month for new riders to hit the road,lol

Welcome to the site

Welcome aboard

Welcome to LB Orla! Hope to see you at a meet or the Newbie Night at the Ace soon

Hello again,

How funny was it to be chatting with you on Saturday outside Dobles and then to see you at Boxhill this morning?

I’m glad you’ve signed up to the site sweetie, you won’t be dissapointed. There are loads of people on here that have tips and tricks to teach you and there will be plenty of rideouts that you can join in on. Enjoy that 125 babe and see you soon.

Take care.

LF xx

Hi Pixie,

Im a fellow newbie and dont live too far from you, im in dark Kent somewhere, I would love to ride with you, I am off road at the mo, picking my new bike up in March, I have a couple of 2 way helmet radios so I can give you some pointers while riding, if you need it by then.

Hey matey, I’m in Kent, let me know when u want a rideout! Welcome to LB

Howdy !!

welcome aboard !

Hi and welcome , see you at a newbie meet soon

Ian

Hi All!

Lustfish - thank you so much for telling me about this site, you’re right everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Thank you all for your responses! Like I said before I’m in West Wickham, kent so any budding mentors out there please contact me via PM/Email, I’d love to hear from you (the only person I know into bikes is my ex so would like to get to know other bikers out there who I can meet)