New years resolution - Martial arts???

If any of you are intending to make a new years resolution that involves fitness training, have you considered trying martial arts?

I have been teaching taekwondo in north London for 22 years, the last 15 of which professionally. I run classes in two venues, Wood Green N22, and Edmonton N9. I’m just about to launch a very special offer: Join to start your training in January, and I’ll give you February’s training for FREE!

The USP with my Academy is that I can get people to black belt standard (i.e. ready take their black belt grading) in only 27 months. Details are available on each schools website, but here’s the basic information for you:

Wood Green N22
Mondays & Wednesday
Joining Fee £75 - Gets you a uniform, and your first calendar month of training.
Monthly Training Fee - £55
45 minutes classes, grading every 3 months, can get you ready to take your black belt in 27 months
www.aceman.co.uk

Edmonton N9
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Joining Fee £100 - Gets you a uniform, and your first calendar month of training.
Monthly Training Fee - £65
1 hour classes, grading every 2 months, can get you ready to take your black belt in 24 months
www.martinace.com

I’m trying to restart the adult Edmonton classes, so need 10 people enrolled for that to happen. The Wood Green adult classes are already running. Children’s classes are running beforehand at both venues.

The classes are very friendly and safe. If you wish to come down and watch a class, feel free to contact me directly between 10am and 10pm, phone numbers are on the websites (I won’t put my phone numbers up on a public forum though).

Finally, for each London Biker that joins, I will give £10.00 to LondonBikers.com . I agreed this with Andrew H last year, but his email address is not working at present. Can the owner of LB please let me have their email address so I can guarantee this payment to you directly?

Aceman - (aka Master Martin Ace)