Message to the one handed massive

Thanks for sharing, but TBH I’d keep your sex life quiet if I was you.:slight_smile:

i can hear scurrying…

:stuck_out_tongue:

Is that the sound tissues make when withdrawn from the box?

:P:P:P

This about one handed knee down or masturbation?

An expert on both I might add :stuck_out_tongue:

join the club charly!

i’m a an expert on both too…i cant speak for stace tho:w00t::w00t::smiley:

cheers DP i never knew you cared so much :kiss:

Well I can confirm the first one :wink: The original LB one handed knee downer expert :stuck_out_tongue:

As for the W @ nker bit… :D;)

I recall the day I worked out I could do it. Some old fart in a volvo giving me evils and finger wagging out of his window as I went past on Tibbet’s Corner roundabout. Without even realising what I was doing, I flicked him a bird while smiling with sparks pouring off the slider :smiley: What a enlightening day that was.Is there any other good roundabouts in the M25 for one handed madness that I need to know about so I can join my brothers in a communal group session?. :winking:Tibbets: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BwT4pIzUHT8

I can confirm the second 1 :stuck_out_tongue: lol (only cuz i had a headache though)

:stuck_out_tongue:

nice!

i just went to one of the spots one friday and tried it…just wanted to see if i could do it:D

come play man, friday nites are normally the one, maybe thsi friday? gotta love a bit of KD:cool:

https://www.youtube.com/v/mWwgti4Fp3Q&hl=en&fs=1

ok… whats that about then?

sorry for sharing that i enjoy getting my knee down one handed…

That the roundabout in Park Royal just off the A40 East bound?

My work Astra Van loved that roundabout… :slight_smile:

Ratty, in the words of Chuck Mosely “We care a lot.”

He he … someone’s gotta do it! :smiley:

sorry pete,