Jobs ????

Anybody out there heard of anything on the grapevine about any jobs in the motorcycle industry . I have over 15 years experience in all areas of the "motor " trade but only with cars and vans so far . I am currently a Business Development Manager with a major remarketing company doing business to business sales placing over 15000 used cars a year back into dealerships . I have suggested to my company that we expand into the motorcycle industry but it seems to have fallen on deaf ears . I have been a sales manager for various retail motor outlets and would be really interested in something similar in the motorcycle industry but will listen to any feedback .

Help me spend more time doing what I love !!!

Cheers ,

Mille

have you considered going self employed?

SW - I have thought long and hard about that and would love to set up South Bucks Superbikes , even got the premises sorted but cannot get enough money to fund it !!! Bugger !!!

Ta

what about taking on a partner - or have you tried the bank?

To be honest I am not sure if I have got the balls for it !!! In principal the idea is great and I know it would work and can even picture it … looks the nuts !!!

Maybe I should just bite the bullet as you only live once !!

what have you got to lose…its only stuff…your life is more important

live the moment…but plan ahead… but dont live in the future as you will never know what it will bring…keep calm and deal with every obstruction as it comes along

what are we without our dreams but what do you know about running a business? - no point wanting to be a surgeon unless you have the knowledge to become one!..how did every other business start ???

never fear fear

it doesnt matter how long you take, as long as you dont stop

Sal ,

That is deep sh1t !!! Used to run my own building company but missed the motortrade too much !!

I suppose you only regret what you have not done in life and learn from what you have !!