Hello and stuff

See subject.

I’m a 29-year old, slightly overweight, computer nerd from Cambridgeshire. I’ve been riding since August 2005 and in that time I’ve covered 18,000 miles on a GSX-R600 K3 and 13,000 miles on a GSX-R750 K7. The 31,000 miles also includes four track days, 19 tyres, riding in wind, rain, snow, ice and that special kind of heat which makes your arse slowly devour your underwear.

I’m a GP-fanatic and make no excuse that I’d willingly suck someone off in return for paddock passes (I haven’t, in case you were wondering). I’ve followed (not in the stalker sense) Casey Stoner for the last five years and also take great delight in seeing Alvaro Bautista and Scott Redding winning in their respective classes. I also write the blog at www.caseystoner.co.uk in my spare time and collect various chunks of MotoGP memorabilia. The memorabilia collection includes such treasures as the boots Stoner was wearing when he punted into Gibernau in 2006, the gloves Stoner wore for his first three GP wins in 2007, Scott Redding’s leathers, various helmets, caps, models, tshirts, paintings, kneesliders and other random **** that I’m yet to find a place for.

This is my current steed, which admittedly is slightly less new and shiny now:

This is my evidence of paddock-whoring (without sucking anyone off):

And these are the leathers I need to buy some kind of display case for:

So that’s pretty much it. There’s a strong chance you’ll find me extremely annoying but don’t try and fight it, just go with the flow and I’m sure we’ll get on famously.

Cheerio!

Hello and welcome, pity you missed the recent Palmers Green Cheese Festival.

Have you ever been the subject of extreme rendition?

Do you like lamb sandwich?

What`s your favourite bath gel?

Any advice on trolls?

What`s your favourite tool?

What do you wear in bed?