ER WHAT NOW

ok so I’m a little behind the times here on the LB been a few weeks but what has happened!!

I’m sure this has already been posted but, honestly I’m not liking this forum, so bland and tbh unusable!

Hey. We relaunched as things were getting old and starting to fall apart. Things are light at the moment but there’s a lot on the way in development. More info here:

https://londonbikers.com/forums/posts/1044370/welcome-to-the-new-lb-site

yep, you nailed it, posted ages ago! :slight_smile:

you’ll get used to it. plus its early days, check out Jays threads about development and coming updates, it explains all.

oh, and your post proves you can use it :wink:

Mate long time how’s it been?

I’ve been on the site for almost as long as it has been around, I liked the old style it was different and gave you exactly what you wanted and I of all people appreciate the need to move forward as I work in IT adaption is the name of the game in my job…

To be brutal there is lite, and there is what this is now! I sit here debating whether I should stay I’m that shocked by how poor it is…

Surely this should have been fully road tested before going live? (I’m sure to a point it was)
I don’t want to s**t on anyone’s feelings here but wow!

I needed to PM another LBer how do I do that now?

Your post suits your nick :smiley:

Yes you are not the only one missing bits and pieces and who doesn’t like new forum etc.

https://londonbikers.com/forums/posts/1044433/upcoming-feature-list);
https://londonbikers.com/forums/posts/1044370/welcome-to-the-new-lb-site?p=3

To be brutal there is lite, and there is what this is now! I sit here debating whether I should stay I’m that shocked by how poor it is…