Dangerous Undertaking of a Motorbike and Aggressive Behaviour

Yeah, that’s a class A dickhead there…

Are you on L-plates? How long have you been riding in London?

Don’t let these things get to you, best to let them go, stay in front of you where you can see them. Look after yourself!

Well, I think would of let the first undertake pass, but the second two probably would of had me getting off the bike.

Though being on a bigger bike I wouldn’t of been exposed to the second one as I would of been past before he noticed me.

Good advice from Conrad
Don’t let some lower form of life up set your day
Just feel sorry for him in his cage
Pin
:smooooth:

I am still on the L-plates and I have been regularly riding for just over a year, so yes - I am still learning.

I am not normally bothered by it, but this geezer literally came close enough to make contact and then later even threaten to shoot me in the face which was also nice. I think he was full of **** as he had no weapon and to make it all worse, he had kids with him in the car…

I just felt like posting it after reading about the punch up BBC and most of the time it’s the car drivers that threaten other vulnerable users.

Yeah I see what you’re saying, it’s dangerous and just pretty bad in general…

But if you had let him pass, as you did, and then let him stay ahead of you or just get out of his way, then you’re much less likely to be put at risk by the nob doing something stupid. That’s your only option really seeing as you don’t have a big bike… With a big bike the other option is to speed up and get way ahead of him…

Glad you didn’t get knocked off though - could have got nasty.

Also, try not to be on the right hand side of any other vehicles when approaching or passing right hand turns.

Ride safe

Yup the second one is sooo dangerous…