Court apperance

HI, Ive been riding in UK for 2 years, and 2 weeks ago was stopped by police. Was speeding 90mph on 40 limit, but thats not the worst thing.
I have no driving license.
Never had, been trying to get in my country but never happened.
In that case got 2 offenses and court appearance.
Question is:
what is the worst thing I can get and is any way to cover my ass somehow?
At that moment my 600RR is in my friend garage cos has been taken to car pound, but is collected already, but I`m not going to ride the bike until the issue is sorted out.

Can anyone get some advices?
Really appropriate that.

Tom

naughty naughty!

So let me get this right? You have no licence, probably no insurance, speeding as well… :pinch:you should never ride without a licence or insurnance. Sorry to be negative but its folks like you I like to avoid. Supposing you hit someone?

I suggest you get yourself a lawyer…and a good one at that!

Good bye licence (or chance of ever having one!).

They should have taken your bike and crushed it - given it back to you as a cube.

People like you cause us huge increases in insurance premiums.

Your a complete . . . . . .

i hope you are joking :w00t:
if you are, its a wierd joke mate :wink:

if you are not, i hope they fine you loads of cash and then do their best to deport your sorry stoopid arse!

I’m trying to see this problem from your point of view, but I can’t get my head that far up my arse!!!

If you want advice mate, try speaking to a lawyer. I still can’t believe that you were stupid enough to ride without a licence or insurance! Or the fact that you were then stupid enough to come onto a forum full of bikers and ask advice on how to get away with it! :angry:

I hope they throw the book at you mate. I really do believe that people like you don’t deserve to use the word “biker”, as you obviously have no idea what being a biker entails!

Hope you like prison food! :wink:

RR

guantanamo for you:angry: