Bill of rights?

This being my first real post let me please say what a friendly site this is. And a big HELLO.
iv been a regular visiter but being a man of few words i dont tend to post on any forum. ( shy i guess):blush:
but this post i hope will make up for lack of.
I was reading a post (copied and pasted bellow) from another site and thought it might be worth a read.
at this point i should say ‘im not implying any of the post bellow is true’, (im not a Lawyer)
Maybe a member is and might like to offer an opinion.
It left me with more Questions than Answers.
Their was far more info on this site about this and many other legal aspects, i found was if nothing else, a fun read
for a rebel.
i will put a link at the bottom of the page, hope thats ok with the MOD’s.

In a British court of law - know your rights and how True British Law can protect you
THE UNLIMITED LEGAL RESPONSIBILITY NOW IMPOSED ON
ALL OFFICERS AND MINISTERS OF THE CROWN BY
THE PROVISIONS OF THE BILL OF RIGHTS, 1689

It is respectfully submitted to you that the provisions of the Bill of Rights 1689 make clear in law that no Officer or Minister of the Crown may depart from the duties that are imposed by the provisions of the Act, under any circumstances whatsoever.

It is respectfully submitted to the you that all members of the Courts, being themselves Officers of the Crown, are legally obliged to maintain those particular provisions of law that are defined by the Bill of Rights, 1689, notwithstanding any provision that may be made by other legislation and/or by any other forms of regulation.

It is respectfully submitted to you that no member of the Courts may
act in any way that serves to deny or otherwise remove those legal responsibilities that are imposed upon all Officers of the Crown by the provisions of the Bill of Rights, 1689.

It is respectfully submitted to the you that the particular responsibility in
Law that is imposed upon the Courts by the Bill of Rights, 1689, is contained