Am I mad?

I have a serious problem…

I have been in the states for less than 24 hours now and I seriously miss my bikes… how sad am I?

Cant wait to get home…

Kim…

dont iv been in spain 9 days! im trying to enjoy my holz with my family, all i can think about is the friggin bike…

grrr

your not mad your addicted, you need a fix thats all.

tests have shown just looking at bikes or talking to a biker can relieve Symtoms .

get a bike mag or 3 or do like me and find the nearest bike hang out hehe

Thats it im going nextdoor to ask the neighbor’s son for a go on his mini moto!!

no your not mad AJ i was the same with my pushbikes hahaha, and when i started riding my rs i had 20 days riding till i had to go new york and i was well gutted and it was New York but hey.

Mine’s been in the garage 20 mins and I’m missing it!

Well you are missed too…its too quiet without you…

I’m going to the garage to clean mine right now as I’m home waiting for my GPs be fitted! Rode it yesterday to Brands and it’s filthy now!

Kim! Enjoy where you are girl and take some pics of the strange bikes you wil see over there,lol

I was in the states for a fly drive up the Big Sur and was cursing that i did not have my bike with me
Pulled over at a rest point and there was a bunch of local hells angels
Wife went to powder her nose and i ended up chatting to the guys and was even allowed to sit and rev for a while on a seriously customed chopper
Go find yourself a biker and say hello

Your mad with passion. To get my fix when i was in spain, i found a motorcycle hire shop and rented out a CB600 for two hour’s every other day which cost about £30 - spain’s roads are well nice & smooth! the last day i rented a quad for the beach _ how fun are they?

Your NOT mad Kim… I feel like my soul is missing when I don’t have my bike…

I’ll be on mine in two hours time , then on the company bike for the following 9 hours…finishing at 01:00…then back on mine!!